The ADHC enjoys collaborative participation from members of many UA departments and divisions. This directory reflects the diversity of that community, its expertise, and interests. To schedule a consultation with the ADHC staff, please contact us.
David Ainsworth Assistant Professor, English Department
Jason Battles Associate Dean of University Libraries, Library Technology Planning and Policy
Muzel Chen IT Technical Specialist II, Digital Humanities Center
Jody DeRidder Head, Metadata & Digital Services, University Libraries
Jennifer Drouin Assistant Professor, English Department
Claire Lewis Evans Editor for Digital and Electronic Publishing, The University of Alabama Press
William Evans Professor, Telecommunication and Film Department
Andrew Huebner Associate Professor, History Department
Constance G. Janiga-Perkins Associate Professor, Modern Languages and Classics Department
Will Jones IT Technical Specialist IV, Library Technology
Steven MacCall Associate Professor, School of Library and Information Studies
Maha Marouan Associate Professor, Gender and Race Studies Department, Director of African American Studies
John C. H. Miller III Instructor, New College/New College LifeTrack
Rebecca Todd Minder Digital Media Editor, Alabama Heritage
Margaret Peacock Associate Professor, History Department
Albert Pionke Associate Professor, English Department
Heather Pleasants Director for Community Education, Center for Community-Based Partnerships
Joshua Rothman Associate Professor, History Department
Lindley Shedd Sanford Media Center Coordinator
Steven Turner Assistant Professor and Head, Web Services, University Libraries
Emma Annette Wilson Post Doc Fellow, Digital Humanities Center
Thomas C. Wilson Associate Dean of University Libraries, Branch Libraries and Digital Student Services