Back to Currently Featured Database
Mintel Reports (January 2012)
Nursing Education in Video (November/December 2011)
The Sixties (September/October 2011)
eHRAF Archaeology (July/August 2011)
BioOne (June 2011)
SimplyMap (May 2011)African American Newspapers: The 19th Century (March 2011)
Dictionary of Canadian Biography Online (October 2010)
Bibliography of Asian Studies (September 2010)
Black Drama (August 2010)
AccessEngineering (July 2010)
Ancestry Library Edition(May/June 2010)
Slavery and Anti-Slavery (April 2010)
OnePetro.com (March 2010)
Oxford Islamic Studies Online (February 2010)
StyleSight (January 2010)
State Papers Online, Part I (December 2009)
British Periodicals I and II (November 2009)
Sabin Americana, 1500-1926 (October 2009)
GenderWatch (September 2009)
ArtStor (August 2009)
Early American Newspapers, Series 1, 1690-1876 (July 2009)
The Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI) (June 2009)
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (May 2009)
CHEMnetBASE (April 2009)
American Memory (March 2009)
Women and Social Movements (February 2009)
USA Trade Online (January 2009)
Television News Archive (December 2008)
Safari Tech Books Online (November 2008)
R2 Digital Library (October 2008)
Professional Development Collection (September 2008)
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center (August 2008)
Naxos Music Library (July 2008)
MasterFILE Premier (June 2008)
LexisNexis Academic (May 2008)
Knovel (April 2008)
General Reference Center Gold (March 2008)
Black Drama (February 2008)
American National Biography Online (January 2008)
Alt-Press Watch (December 2007)
CINAHL with Full Text (November 2007)
Europaworld (October 2007)
ABI/INFORM Complete (September 2007)
SIRS Government Reporter (August 2007)
Engineering Village: Compendex, Inspec, and GEOBASE (June - July 2007)
Black Studies Center (February - March 2007)
Eighteenth Century Collections Online (November - December 2006)
Mental Measurements Yearbook (September - October 2006)
LexisNexis Statistical (April - May 2006)
The Shakespeare Collection (November - December 2005)
ScienceDirect and Scirus (September - October 2005)
ProQuest Historical Newspapers (July - August 2005)
Digital Dissertations (June 2005)
Primary Sources in African American History (May 2005)
PsycARTICLES (April 2005)
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography (March 2005)
Television News Archive (December 2004)
Readers' Guide Retrospective (October 2004)